© 2023 by Coming Soon

Proudly created with Wix.com

The Books

     Each book in the series takes place in a different era of American history. For Her Courage begins in 1909, and The Ruffian Redeemer in 1932, but the books can be read in any order. Plans for at least two more books are in the works.

The Town

     Holly Hollow is a small American town that dates back to the 1500's, according to Andria's imagination. Founded by a lonely young man whose origins are unknown, it began as a single homestead, growing in population and buildings throughout the past five hundred years. It rests in a remote valley surrounded by mountains, rivers, caves, and green forests.

The Graveyard

     Said to be the source of all the paranormal activity reported over the centuries, the Holly Hollow Graveyard is home to many spirits who travel between the realms of the living and the dead as easily as going to the next room of a home. Why the graveyard is so rife with paranormal visitation is unknown, but many of the locals don't mind, especially since the place is high up on a hill a respectable distance away.

About the holly hollow Series

  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now